• (iOS) Join \u0026 Strike many primogems hack

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Join \u0026 Strike ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Join \u0026 Strike IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ many primogems hack ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Join \u0026 Strike 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    Another of the ten million "watching constant commercials" game. A little time waster like this I would pay a buck or two to play, but they have options for 49.. 79.. 99.. dollar purchases... you are out of your mind if you think this game is worth that kind of investment..

    Great game ads are clickable so you just click the x their are not videos unless you want to watch ads

    In raid 20, Frames per second is high causing the game to glitch.

    Insane amount of ad

    am i skipped by the update?wow such a cool game!(my own language)brinisa lo kesa de marino?dag lse be da me so

    This game is very good I am playing in lockdown I like this game Join & Strike

    This game is really fun summon bosses and Attack area I really enjoyed this game

    I like the game personally but unfortunately the add with you have posted for free user is really annoying, i believe not every user can able to pay this might be the reason i am uninstalling the game but that need to checked by respective team.

    Really good but there was a few bugs time goes negative when I'm ofline bi there was one really bad thing because I need to watch ad to get rewards from boss fight and also add more guns PLEASE and I can get data once in 2 week so please remove the no internet connection thing in like base and battle pass PLEASE. and thank you.

    Set 60 mb of game size . Very interesting but too much ads for nothing please give update for this game and fix the problems

    I like how the bullet just shoot people is super satisfying

    so easy so good so good sound effect i liek it by gis grandson

    I saw a ad that your game had no ads. It honestly was getting fun and I saw some places were it says that to press this to get it for free. At the end of three I got a add after the level. Liar

    Wet flmdgmdy The first time you are in a good mood and I will have to do with it was the first to do with it was the first time you are in the market and a half hour or so to get the best out of them are in The first time you are in a good mood and I will have to do with it was the only thing I have to do with it was the first time you are in a good mood today ^&=&=[÷_×&$<×^#<]]#×&:÷(&@1>]×#>]÷'piqe

    The game is so cool exept for ads

    Ya su oyuna reklam ekleyin artik hizlica geliselim niye hic reklam yok

    What a beautiful game and just like join and clash

    Grow Empire: Rome אסטרטגיה pbk

    The game is taking too much of RAM after playing around 10 mins. My phone starts lagging after a while until i close the game. Phone-Redmi note 8 pro. 6 gb ram 128 gb rom. The game takes around 1 gb ram itself after some time

    This is very good condition like like the idea


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :